weather forecast

Administration

William Scriber
Executive Director

(o) 315.343.4503, ext. 109
(c) 315.963.9015
wscriber@portoswego.com

Patrick McMahon
Supervisor of Facilities &
Development

(o) 315.343.4503, ext. 108
(c) 315.806.5599
pmcmahon@portoswego.com

Patricia Scanlon
Assitant to the Director & A/R

315.343.4503, ext. 115
pscanlon@portoswego.com

Deborah Godden
Accounting Manager

315.343.4503, ext. 107
dgodden@portoswego.com

George Lloyd
Scales & Inventory

315.343.4503, ext. 101 glloyd@portoswego.com

Pamela Dowd
Scales & Inventory                     
Accounts Payable

315.343.4503, ext. 114
pdowd@portoswego.com

Meghan Wahrendorf
Purchasing Agent & HR/Payroll

315.343.4503, ext.106
mwahrendorf@portoswego.com

James Miner
Maintenance

 315.343.4503, ext. 102
jminer@portoswego.com

Robert Nevills
Automotive Mechanic

315.343.4503, ext. 141
rnevills@portoswego.com

Bernie Bacon
Marina Operations Supervisor

315.343.1967 
oswegomarina@portoswego.com

 

  

 

MISSION STATEMENT

The mission of the Port of Oswego Authority is to serve as an economic catalyst in the Central New York Development Council District Region by providing diversified and efficient transportation services and conducting operations in a manner that promotes regional and international growth and development while being mindful of our responsibility to serve as a steward of the environment.
Adopted - September 28, 2011
Revised - March 8, 2017

Our Location


1 East 2nd Street Oswego, NY 13126
Phone : (315) 343-4503

News

Public Notice

The Port of Oswego Authority pursuant to Public Authorities Law, Port of Oswego Authority Section 1354 is developing a Comprehensive PlanA Zoom public hearing will be held on November 5, 2020, at 11:00am.  Information on the plan and the hearing can be found on the ports web site,  http:/portoswego.com.  Comments will be accepted at shipping@portoswego.com until November 5, 2020.

View All

Board Meetings

Due to COVID-19 and in complliance with New York State Governor Cuomo's Executive Order on social distancing all monthly board meetings wi

View All