weather forecast

Administration

William Scriber
Executive Director

(o) 315.343.4503, ext. 109
(c) 315.963.9015
wscriber@portoswego.com

Patrick McMahon
Supervisor of Development & Maintenance

(o) 315.343.4503, ext. 108
(c) 315.806.5599
pmcmahon@portoswego.com


Administrative Assistant
Accounts Payables

315.343.4503, ext. 115
pscanlon@portoswego.com

Deborah Godden
Accounting Manager

315.343.4503, ext. 107
dgodden@portoswego.com

George Lloyd
Scales & Inventory

315.343.4503, ext. 101 glloyd@portoswego.com

Pamela Dowd
Scales & Inventory                     
Purchasing Agent
Account Receivables

315.343.4503, ext. 114
pdowd@portoswego.com

Meghan Wahrendorf
Human Resources
Payroll

315.343.4503, ext.106
mwahrendorf@portoswego.com

James Miner
Maintenance

 315.343.4503, ext. 102
jminer@portoswego.com

Robert Nevills
Automotive Mechanic

315.343.4503, ext. 141
rnevills@portoswego.com

Steve Terzulli
Marina Operations Supervisor

315.343.1967 
oswegomarina@portoswego.com

Tammy DeCarr

Marina Dock Manager

315.342.0436

George Lundy

Security Supervisor  

315.343.4503

 

MISSION STATEMENT

The mission of the Port of Oswego Authority is to serve as an economic catalyst in the Central New York Development Council District Region by providing diversified and efficient transportation services and conducting operations in a manner that promotes regional and international growth and development while being mindful of our responsibility to serve as a steward of the environment.
Adopted - September 28, 2011
Revised - March 8, 2017

Our Location


1 East 2nd Street Oswego, NY 13126
Phone : (315) 343-4503

News

The Port of Oswego Authority has recently conducted a feasibility study on a Performing Arts Center to be located within the Port of Oswego Authority property.

View All

Board Meetings

Meetings will typically be held the third Monday of each month at 4:30pm in the Port of Oswego Authority Conference Room located at 1 East Second Street, Oswego NY.

View All