weather forecast

Administration

William Scriber

Executive Director

315.343.4503, ext. 109
wscriber@portoswego.com

 

Manager of Admin Svcs

315.343.4503, ext. 108

Patricia Scanlon

Assitant to the Director & A/R

315.343.4503, ext. 115  pscanlon@portoswego.com

Deborah Godden

Accounting Manager

315.343.4503, ext. 107  dgodden@portoswego.com

George Lloyd

Scales & Inventory

315.343.4503, ext. 101 glloyd@portoswego.com

Pamela Dowd

Scales & Inventory/Accts Payable

315.343.4503, ext. 114   pdowd@portoswego.com

Meghan Wahrendorf

Purchasing Agent & HR/Payroll

315.343.4503, ext.106  mwahrendorf@portoswego.com

 

Maintenance

 315.343.4503

 

Automotive Mechanic

315.343.0601

Bernie Bacon

Marina Operations Supervisor

315.343.1967 
oswegomarina@portoswego.com

 

  

 

MISSION STATEMENT

The mission of the Port of Oswego Authority is to serve as an economic catalyst in the Central New York Development Council District Region by providing diversified and efficient transportation services and conducting operations in a manner that promotes regional and international growth and development while being mindful of our responsibility to serve as a steward of the environment.
Adopted - September 28, 2011
Revised - March 8, 2017

Our Location


1 East 2nd Street Oswego, NY 13126
Phone : (315) 343-4503

News

The Port of Oswego Authority has accepted bids submitted in response to RFP: Articulating Wheel Loader.  The evaluation of the bid responses has been completed. The bidder that has been determined to be the lowest responsive and responsible bidder is Kleis Equipment, LLC and has been awarded the contract for the item listed: Doosan Wheel Loader DL550-5-US10.  

View All

Board Meetings

Meetings will typically be held the first Monday of each month at 5:30pm in the Port of Oswego Authority Conference Room located at 1 East Second Street, Oswego NY.

View All