weather forecast

Administration

William Scriber
Executive Director

(o) 315.343.4503, ext. 109
(c) 315.963.9015
wscriber@portoswego.com

James Sharkey
Supervisor of Facilities &
Development

(o) 315.343.4503, ext. 108
(c) 315.806.5599
jsharkey@portoswego.com

Patricia Scanlon
Assitant to the Director & A/R

315.343.4503, ext. 115
pscanlon@portoswego.com

Deborah Godden
Accounting Manager

315.343.4503, ext. 107
dgodden@portoswego.com

George Lloyd
Scales & Inventory

315.343.4503, ext. 101 glloyd@portoswego.com

Pamela Dowd
Scales & Inventory                     
Accounts Payable

315.343.4503, ext. 114
pdowd@portoswego.com

Meghan Wahrendorf
Purchasing Agent & HR/Payroll

315.343.4503, ext.106
mwahrendorf@portoswego.com

James Miner
Maintenance

 315.343.4503, ext. 102
jminer@portoswego.com

Robert Nevills
Automotive Mechanic

315.343.4503, ext. 141
rnevills@portoswego.com

Bernie Bacon
Marina Operations Supervisor

315.343.1967 
oswegomarina@portoswego.com

 

  

 

MISSION STATEMENT

The mission of the Port of Oswego Authority is to serve as an economic catalyst in the Central New York Development Council District Region by providing diversified and efficient transportation services and conducting operations in a manner that promotes regional and international growth and development while being mindful of our responsibility to serve as a steward of the environment.
Adopted - September 28, 2011
Revised - March 8, 2017

Our Location


1 East 2nd Street Oswego, NY 13126
Phone : (315) 343-4503

News

Governance Committee Meeting
Monday, January 13th at 4:00pm
(Prior to the Monthly Board Meeting)
Port of Oswego Authority
1 East 2nd Street, 2nd Floor

View All

Board Meetings

Meetings will typically be held the first Monday of each month at 5:30pm in the Port of Oswego Authority Conference Room located at 1 East Second Street, Oswego NY.

View All