weather forecast

Administration

Zelko N. Kirincich

Executive Director & CEO

315.343.4503, ext. 109  zkirincich@portoswego.com

William Scriber

Mgr Port Logistics/Admin Svcs

315.343.4503, ext. 108 wscriber@portoswego.com

Patti Scanlon

Assitant to the Director & A/R

315.343.4503, ext. 115  pscanlon@portoswego.com

Deborah Godden

Accounting Manager & HR

315.343.4503, ext. 107  dgodden@portoswego.com

George Lloyd

Scales and Inventory

315.343.4503, ext. 101 glloyd@portoswego.com

James Goodney

Scales and Inventory

315.343.4503, ext. 114 jgoodney@portoswego.com

Meghan Wahrendorf

Purchasing Agent & Payroll

315.343.4503, ext.106  mwahrendorf@portoswego.com

Pam Dowd

Accounts Payables

 315.343.4503, ext. 105  pdowd@portoswego.com

 Rich Converse

Automotive Mechanic

315.343-0601 rconverse@portoswego.com

Bernie Bacon

Marina Operations Supervisor

315.343.1967  oswegomarina@yahoo.com

 

  

 

MISSION STATEMENT

The mission of the Port of Oswego Authority is to serve as an economic catalyst in the Central New York Development Council District Region by providing diversified and efficient transportation services and conducting operations in a manner that promotes regional growth and development while being mindful of our responsibility to serve as a steward of the environment.

Our Location


1 East 2nd Street Oswego, NY 13126
Phone : (315) 343-4503

News

Port of Oswego Authority Enters World of Containerization 

The Spliethoff vessel MV Qamutik, will deliver the first container shipment in history at the port on Tuesday. 

Oswego County Business Magazine (11/30/2016)
By Lou Sorendo

 

 

View All

Board Meetings

Meetings will typically be held the first Monday of each month at 5:30pm in the Port of Oswego Authority Board Room located at 1 East Second Street, Oswego NY.

View All