PORT OF OSWEGO AUTHORITY **Board of Directors** Francis Enwright - Chair Connie Cosemento - Vice Chair **Board of Directors Kathleen Macey – Treasurer/Sec Stanley Delia Thomas Schneider** Legal Counsel **Dr. John Kares Smith Diane Zeller Executive Director** Supervisor of Development Accounting Manager Marina Operations Supervisor Automotive Mechanic Scales and Inventory & Maintenance Scales and Inventory / Warehousing/Longshoremen Accounts Payable Dockhands Purchasing Accounts Receivable Payroll / Human Resources Maintenance Port Security Supervisor Custodian Port Security Officers